Welcome to the SYVUHS Guidance Office!
Monday - Friday 7:30 - 4:00
During the summer we are closed on Fridays
 
  GUIDANCE STAFF
SYHS 2012-13 GUIDANCE STAFF: (L-R) Jon Morris, Danielle Lageman, Elysia Lewis, Kathy Rick and Alfonso Gonzalez. Not shown - Melissa Shaw and Mandy Ganz.
 
Guidance Office Personnel 

At-Risk Counselor

Mandy Ganz

mganz@syvuhsd.org

x3319

Counselor
(P-Z)

Alfonso Gonzalez

agonzalez@syvuhsd.org

x3321

Counselor
(A-G)

Danielle Lageman

dlageman@syvuhsd.org

x3211

Registrar

Elysia Lewis

elewis@syvuhsd.org

x3208

Counselor
(H-O)

Jon Morris

jmorris@syvuhsd.org

x3210

Registrar

Kathy Rick

krick@syvuhsd.org

x3202

Course Specialist

Melissa Shaw

mshaw@syvuhsd.org

x3207

 
 
 
CLICK ON THE LINKS ON THE LEFT-HAND SIDE OF THIS PAGE TO EXPLORE GUIDANCE OFFICE INFORMATION AND SERVICES
 
 
 
 
 

 

                                              

 

AP

AP scores will be online this year.
Get the facts so you can get your scores.
Last Modified on April 3, 2014