Welcome to the SYVUHS Guidance Office!
Monday - Friday 7:30 - 4:00
During the summer we are closed on Fridays
 
Guidance Staff  
  
SYHS 2014-15 GUIDANCE STAFF: (L-R) Jon Morris, Melissa Shaw, Kendra Schaefer, Danielle Lageman and Alfonso Gonzalez. Not shown - Mandy Ganz 
Guidance Office Personnel 

At-Risk Counselor

Mandy Ganz

mganz@syvuhsd.org

x3319

Counselor
(P-Z)

Alfonso Gonzalez

agonzalez@syvuhsd.org

x3321

Counselor
(A-G)

Danielle Lageman

dlageman@syvuhsd.org

x3211

Counselor
(H-O)

Jon Morris

jmorris@syvuhsd.org

x3210

Registrar

Kendra Schaefer

kschaefer@syvuhsd.org 

x3208

Course Specialist

Melissa Shaw

mshaw@syvuhsd.org

x3207

 
 
 
CLICK ON THE LINKS ON THE LEFT-HAND SIDE OF THIS PAGE TO EXPLORE GUIDANCE OFFICE INFORMATION AND SERVICES
 
 
 
 
 

 

                                              

 

AP

AP scores will be online this year.
Get the facts so you can get your scores.
Last Modified on November 4, 2014