Associated Student Body


    Scroll to the bottom to see what we're up to!
    ASB 2016  
    ASB Executive Council

    President: Kyser Whitney

    Vice President: Emma Kuskey

    Secretary: Brooke Redell

    Treasurer: Tanner Shean

    Board Rep: Brooke Redell

    ASB Officials

    -Senior President: Viviana Contreras

    -Senior Vice President: Natalie Dixon

    -Junior President: Caleb Wright

    -Junior Vice President: Chris Hartman

    -Sophomore President: Isaiah Smith

    -Sophomore Vice President: Dustin Gregg

    -Freshman President: Sam Castillo


    ASB Representatives

    -Corry Breeden

    -Hayli Carleton
    -Elliott Gerlach
    -Lauren Morrison
    -Nolan Morrison
    -Emma Newton
    -Kyle O'neill
    -Jaclyn Smith
    -Ketty Totemeier
    -Mick Totemeier
    Follow for updates at
    Instagram: @asbpirates
    Facebook: ASB pirates 
    Snapchat: asbpirates
    Youtube: ClassofASB 

    If you are interested in joining ASB, watch this video to see what we do.

Last Modified on January 19, 2016